Covenant Health Credit Union | A division of Consumer Credit Union

Membership Eligibility - Who Can Join?

You are eligible for membership in Covenant Health Credit Union, a division of Consumer Credit Union if you live, worship, volunteer, attend school in, or work for a business and/or other legal entity located in Anderson County, Blount County, Claiborne County, Cocke County, Greene County, Hancock County, Hamblen County, Jefferson County, Knox County, Loudon County, Sullivan County, Union County, and Johnson City, Tennessee.


If you are eligible for membership in this credit union, so are the members of your family. Family is defined as spouse, children, parents, grandparents, grandchildren, brothers and sisters. You are also eligible for membership if your spouse died within the field of membership of this credit union, you are a retired pensioner or annuitant from the above employment; member of an organization of such persons; and/or corporate or other legal entity in this Charter.


Once you and your family members join the credit union and maintain your regular share account, your membership is for a lifetime. "Once a member, always a member".

Becoming a member of Covenant Health Credit Union, a division of Consumer Credit Union, is easy. Simply complete a Membership Application and Member Identification Form, and with an initial minimum deposit of $5 to your regular share (savings) account, you may immediately begin taking advantage of the many financial services we offer.


We look forward to serving all your financial needs.